Why I’ll Never be a Liberal Nut Job … In Pictures


Guys, before you scroll any farther, let me just preface this post by telling you that IT’S JUST A JOKELighten up.  Chill out.  Relax.  Take a chill pill.  Don’t have a cow.  Calm down.  Take it easy.  Cool your jets.  Simmah’ down now.  Chillax.  Don’t get your panties in a bunch.

Source: Tumblr

Source: Tumblr

Because the fruits of everything I bust my butt so hard for end up in the hands of the lazy freeloaders anyway.

Source: Conservative Calling

Source: Conservative Calling

Because only about 25% of welfare recipients are actually searching for jobs like they’re supposed to.

Source: Ebay

Source: Ebay

Because those on welfare can do drugs, but I can’t because I’ll lose my job.

Source: someecards

Source: someecards

Because Al Gore is a moron.

Source: Politifake

Source: Politifake

Because one can choose to save turtle eggs, but not babies that are several months into a pregnancy.

Source: Doblelol

Source: Doblelol

Because just because I have a gun doesn’t mean I’m a psycho murderer.

Source: Common Sense Evaluation

Source: Common Sense Evaluation

Because my insurance is expensive enough.  I shouldn’t have to pay for yours, too.

Source: Covert Conservatives

Source: Covert Conservatives

Because I don’t support terrorism.

Source: Facebook

Source: Facebook

Because I value my privacy.

Source: The League of Ordinary Gentlemen

Source: The League of Ordinary Gentlemen

Because it can’t still be Bush’s fault.

Source: Meme Generator

Source: Meme Generator

Because one can get arrested for hunting without a license, but not for entering and staying in the U.S. illegally.

Because no American should bow to the King of Saudi Arabia.

Source: Above Top Secret

Source: Above Top Secret

Because I haven’t had even one vacation in years.

Source: Frugal Cafe

Source: Frugal Cafe

Because 9/11 was no damn joke.

Source: E-Nough

Source: E-Nough

Because I don’t need a script to get through life.

Source: I'm So Famous

Source: I’m So Famous

Because our national debt is already pitiful enough.

Source: The Foundry

Source: The Foundry

Because not everything is a damn racial issue.

Source: The Other McCain

Source: The Other McCain

Because I believe in respecting our flag.

Source: Soda Head

Source: Soda Head

Because as you know, I can’t stand a liar.

Source: The Comical Conservative

Source: The Comical Conservative

Because we don’t need the government to tell us what to think about everything.

Source: Punk Rock Libertarians

Source: Punk Rock Libertarians

Because I don’t take my freedoms for granted.

Source: Soda Head

Source: Soda Head

Because I can’t afford higher taxes.

Source: Randy Glasbergen

Source: Randy Glasbergen

Because Michael Moore disgusts me.

Source: Soda Head

Source: Soda Head

Because Nancy Pelosi scares the crap out of me.

 

Source: Break

Source: Break

Because I love Chick-Fil-A too much.

Source: lolVirgin

Source: lolVirgin

Because I will never be caught driving a Prius.

Source: Imgur

Source: Imgur

Remember, friends… This is not that serious.  It’s just a joke.  Relax.  It’s one of the beauties of being an American… We have free speech!!!

Source: The Meme Page

Source: The Meme Page

 

17 responses to “Why I’ll Never be a Liberal Nut Job … In Pictures

Have Two Cents?

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

JAG GYM Blog

We do good things for kids!

RECLAIMING YOUR CASTLE

...LOVING THE PLACE YOU COME HOME TO.

The Awakened Lifestyle

The Official Blog of Internationally Recognized Dating Coach John Keegan

Ooops, I Said Vagina... Again..

Being a mother, wife, and all around good person... MOST of the time.

Writing Between the Lines

Life From a Writer's POV

Life With The Top Down

Enjoy The Ride!

HA's Place

musings of a self-proclaimed weirdo

Phoenix Fights

Fighting the FEAR, depression and BDP on a daily basis AND making my own bread. Bring it on 2016....

nobodysreadingme

Writers write. The rest make excuses.

the EXCESSIVE GARDENER

adventures in defensive gardening

Suddenly they all died. The end.

Write or write not - there is no aspiring.

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

Piglove

Adventures of Bacon and Friends

Laura A. Lord

"Of this I am certain: The moment you said, "You are..." I no longer recognized myself. ‪‎I am‬ more than the woman you see. "

Corner of Confessions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Around the Hill

Photos, and maybe a geeky blog post or two!

